Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lee Ann M. Klausner, MD, PLLC

Patient Feedback

If you have goals for your personal health and appearance, our caring, qualified staff at the Klausner Institute is passionate about treating patients in and around New York, NY with a variety of health and cosmetic goals. Throughout the years, Lee Ann M. Klausner, MD, PLLC has had the pleasure of receiving reviews from numerous patients who have benefited from the dedicated and passionate support. We encourage you to consult our reviews to learn about the results you can experience.

Filter74 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

"Fantastic experience each and everytime." I have been seeing Dr. Klausner for over seven years and each and every time I am here its a warm reception, detail description of each and every step are explained and never feel rushed just welcomed each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr. KlausnerMD is amazing, I’m a middle age woman and I had a few procedures done with her. I wanted to look as natural as possible. Dr. Klausner took her time, and listened....given my skin complexion ( I’m prone to keloids) we worked together regarding what would be my best options. Each procedure produced gratifying results, and I still remained looking like myself. Dr. Klausner makes you feel comfortable and assured...her service is exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr. Klausner was extremely kind and helpful during our visits, and took the time to answer all of my questions and listen to my concerns. She ran through our plan for surgery in detail, leaving me feeling safe and well assured. It was my first time having surgery and I felt completely comfortable the entire time, which eased my anxiety. I would definitely recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Klausner was one of many surgeons I met with for a revision (third) rhinoplasty. I met ten surgeons and traveled to Burlington, Boston, Albany, and New York City for consultations. At each appointment, it was impossible not to compare everyone to Dr. Klausner. Her ability to gather information, formulate a plan with options that met my needs, and offer feedback on how she could improve my quality of life allowed me to move forward with the procedure. While tertiary surgeries carry higher risks for complications, Dr. Klausner’s expertise and skills will enable you to have a positive outcome. I had several face-to-face appointments with her, phone calls reviewing other providers’ feedback, and a detailed review of prior surgical reports, which led to a thorough plan of care. Dr. Klausner is caring, smart, articulate, and, most of all, genuine. I was concerned that I might not be completely satisfied with improvements versus perfection. Still, with her help, I chose a plan that allowed for satisfaction both functionally and cosmetically. Once I had settled on a surgeon, the difficult challenge of cost and insurance coverage for an out of network provider became another obstacle. Dr. Klausner worked with my insurance company for countless hours to explain and provide evidence to cover the surgery. Choosing an out of area surgeon is unsettling; however, it was worth every bit of time. The aftercare I continue to receive from Dr. Klausner contributes to the success of the procedure. For anybody going through this process, it is the healing process that is the most difficult. Dr. Klausner is there for you every step of the way and not only with the healing process but with treating your skin to look and feel your very best. I am forever grateful to be a patient of Dr. Klausner and look forward to working with her for many years. She is truly a gifted and talented surgeon trained in treating even the most complex cases. My family and friends who have supported me along this journey have also noted how lucky I am to have found her. I highly recommend Dr. Klausner in all aspects of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Klausner is an amazing doctor/surgeon. She takes time with her patients, listens, makes sure she explains everything in detail, follows up quickly, and is overall amazing at what she does. Her diagnosis was beyond accurate and I didn't even notice I had breathing issues until she brought it up to me. The surgery went well, I had minimal bruising, and my follow-up appointments have been great. I'd recommend her to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Lee Ann is kind, thoughtful, empathetic and ultimately the best doctor I've ever worked with. I came to her after a 10 year search for a practitioner that could also dual as a healer for an issue I had suffered with, being a perforated septum due to a previous invasive surgery that had gotten larger over time. I had seen many ENT's throughout this search, most with doubts they could help my condition, all with little to no suggestion of ways to alleviate my discomfort. Throughout the entire process with Lee Ann my concerns were not only alleviated, but she did so thoughtfully and honestly. I was given a regiment that subdued the affects of my condition almost immediately, and over time I came to trust her ability to heal me. In July 2020 I underwent septal perforation surgery which was intense and deeply transformational. I was not aware of how much I was suffering until I came out the other side. Now I would recommend her to anyone seeking any type of reconstructive surgery, because it takes someone unique with brilliant character to hold space for your healing every step of the way. Even through the COVID19 crisis, Lee Ann gave me the most unique and heartfelt experience that has ultimately changed my life and the way I view myself. I no longer think about my past condition on an hour to hour basis, and I feel full and complete as if I hadn't been suffering for how long I had. To say I appreciate her is a great understatement. I absolutely suggest a consultation with her if you are looking for a healer in human form. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

I have had several scares with skin cancer and Dr. Klausner has done a fantastic job in minimizing scars to my face and body. She is an excellent listener and takes all the time you need to achieve the best results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

I am someone who does tons of research before picking doctors- especially ones who would potentially do surgery on me- which is how I found Dr. Klausner 7 years ago. Dr. Klausner is the best Doctor I've seen, to this day. After chronic sinusitis, I had a septoplasty and rhinoplasty with Dr. Klausner- 7 years later, I have had one sinus infection since in the same year, and never again. What makes Dr. Klausner remarkable, however, is that she isn't just an expert at what she does regularly- she has a massive breadth of knowledge that lead her to be the first Doctor, after seeing six others previously, to diagnose a rare skin condition I've had since childhood. She not only diagnosed it- she gave me the first treatment that ever worked. As someone who has been to the Mayo Clinic for a different rare disease, I cannot tell you the value, and peace that comes with a diagnosis. Or the rarity of a doctor who can give one. My younger sister also had chronic sinusitis, and was a patient of Dr. Klausner's for the same surgery. My sister made a mistake in her post-operative care, and Dr. Klausner rushed from a ways away to treat her. At the start of the pandemic, my sister and I visited Dr. Klausner after she continued to have some sinus infections. Dr. Klausner figured out they were travel-related (my sister is back and forth from Europe) and found a solution that didn't compromise on the travel. My sister hasn't had a sinus infection since. I've been to plenty of so-called "greedy doctors." With them, you get nothing, for a lot of surprise bills. That doesn't describe Dr. Klausner at all. She is the best of her class, and my sister and I feel lucky to have a Doctor we can trust so much going forward. My other sister, who is in Medical School, remarked that she expected the surgeons she works with to be like Dr. Klausner and they all fall flat. You will be disappointed going elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Changed my life for the better! I came to Dr Klausner for a nose job and her skills, understanding and artistry changed my life. Dr Klausner is the best facial plastic surgeon in New York City. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Dr. Klausner is an amazing doctor and a wonderful person. She went through my procedure with me quite thoroughly and made sure I understood exactly what she was doing and what to expect. The results exceeded my expectations and I would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

If I could give Dr. Klausner 10+ stars, I would. After going to multiple surgeons, including the chiefs of plastic surgery at large academic hospitals, no physician felt confident doing my surgery due to complexity of my case. The day I met Dr. Klausner, my life was changed. To be brutally honest, at first I thought she was too good to be true. After every single appointment over the past 2 years, I have continued to feel this way. Not only did she take her time to explain everything in regards to my case, she spent an ample amount of time reassuring me and calming my nerves after previous suboptimal experience. In my opinion, Dr. Klausner is an amazing surgeon, who pulls off the impossible. I could not be more thankful to have been cared for, and will continue to see one of the best doctors out there. Thank you to Dr. Klausner and her incredible office staff for an amazing and life changing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2020

Dr. Klausner was one of ten surgeons I met with after traveling to Burlington, Boston, Albany, and New York City for consultations. At each appointment, it was impossible not to compare everyone to Dr. Klausner. Her ability to gather information, formulate a plan with options that met my needs, and offer feedback on how she could improve my quality of life allowed me to move forward with the procedure. While tertiary surgeries carry higher risks for complications, Dr. Klausner’s expertise and skills will enable you to have a positive outcome. I had several face-to-face appointments with her, phone calls reviewing other providers’ feedback, and a detailed review of prior surgical reports, which led to a thorough plan of care. Choosing an out of area surgeon is unsettling; however, it was worth every bit of time. The aftercare I continue to receive from Dr. Kalusner contributes to the success of the procedure. My family and friends have also noted how lucky I am to have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 03, 2020

Excellent care and a great experience, Dr. Klausner was one of ten surgeons I met with after traveling to Burlington, Boston, Albany, and New York City for consultations. At each appointment, it was impossible not to compare everyone to Dr. Klausner. Her ability to gather information, formulate a plan with options that met my needs, and offer feedback on how she could improve my quality of life allowed me to move forward with the procedure. While tertiary surgeries carry higher risks for complications, Dr. Klausner’s expertise and skills will enable you to have a positive outcome. I had several face-to-face appointments with her, phone calls reviewing other providers’ feedback, and a detailed review of prior surgical reports, which led to a thorough plan of care. Choosing an out of area surgeon is unsettling; however, it was worth every bit of time. The aftercare I continue to receive from Dr. Kalusner contributes to the success of the procedure. My family and friends have also noted how lucky I am to have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2020

I drove a few hours to see Dr. Klausner for a nonsurgical rhinoplasty and I am truly pleased...beautiful results and so very natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 17, 2020

Best Non Surgical Rhino, I drove a few hours to see Dr. Klausner for a nonsurgical rhinoplasty and I am truly pleased...beautiful results and so very natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 16, 2020

Life changing, Such a wonderful experience and couldn’t be happier with the result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 16, 2020

Such a wonderful experience and couldn’t be happier with the result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 15, 2020

Dr Klausner is a very through doctor. She makes you feel very comfortable through the whole process. You feel like you're in good hands. She did a great job on my surgury and wouldn't think twice of going back to her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 15, 2020

Dr. Klausner performed my Rhino this year. She did a great job. Very happy with the results ., Dr Klausner is a very through doctor. She makes you feel very comfortable through the whole process. You feel like you're in good hands. She did a great job on my surgury and wouldn't think twice of going back to her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

A completely life changing successful surgery! I cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr Klausner is! She is def at the top of her field and was able to help me when other doctors could not... I am so grateful I found her... she has changed the quality of my life so much. Extremely grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 09, 2020

comfortable, thorough and achieved desired results, Dr Klausner clearly explained the procedure, including options and risks. she put me at ease through a process that can induce stress if not handled considerately. She took the time to answer all of my questions and ensured I was comfortable with every step in the process. She also set my recovery expectations well, and thus far has absolutely exceeded all of my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Klausner to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr Klausner clearly explained the procedure, including options and risks. she put me at ease through a process that can induce stress if not handled considerately. She took the time to answer all of my questions and ensured I was comfortable with every step in the process. She also set my recovery expectations well, and thus far has absolutely exceeded all of my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Klausner to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.-.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

Dr. Klausner is seriously a wonder woman! She changed my life and successfully completed a surgery that multiple other doctors said wasn't possible. Not only is Dr. Klausner an outstanding surgeon and doctor, but she truly takes the time to explain everything to her patients. During my initial consultation she spent an hour and a half with my mother and I explaining everything and making sure I was comfortable. Thank you Dr. Klausner for changing my life for the better!! If you ever need plastic surgery (especially septal perforation surgery) Dr. Klausner is your girl! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 15, 2020

Dr. Klausner is a rare kind of doctor. She was so personable and approachable. I was very nervous to get surgery had such terrible breathing problems for years. I couldn’t be happier with her and for getting the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 15, 2020

Dr. Klausner and her staff are a delight to deal with Dr. Klausner is personable, kind, and very honest about what will benefit you but you do not feel pressured to make decisions on the spot. I would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 15, 2020

Very professional! Dr. Klausner is kind and helpful in all ways. She is a terrific surgeon and knows her staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 15, 2020

Dr. Klausner is very thorough and does extensive research and testing before her surgical procedures. Her follow up is also beyond what I've experienced previously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 15, 2020

I was really unhappy with the large bump on my nose but wanted a doctor that would listen to my concerns about keeping an ethnic look to my face. She took all my concerns in and made me feel very comfortable. Could not have been happier that I was recommend to her office. Thanks Dr. Klausner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

"Dr. Klausner is a rare find in the world of facial aesthetics, Her warm and caring demeanor immediately put me at ease. It is very important for me to maintain a natural look as I age and not appear too done or over-filled. During our consultation, Dr. Klausner took ample time to explain all of the options and why Ultherapy would be a great choice to freshen my appearance at this time. I am thrilled to have someone who really takes the time to give me an honest assessment and really listens to my concerns. During the actual treatment Dr. Klausner was extremely gentle and thorough. I am so thrilled with the results and plan to go back and have Dr. Klausner be my "mirror" for all of my future anti-aging concerns and will definitely choose her when its time to consider a facelift!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

Excellent chair side manner. Knowledgeable and performed my procedure herself, unlike many Drs who have a PA or assistant do. I will be sticking with this professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr Klausner is very well informed and patient, Dr. Klausner did eyelid surgery for me and I am extremely pleased with the results. I will always use her now. She isn't just a surgeon but does filler and laser too. She really takes the time to make sure you are doing the right thing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr. Klausner did eyelid surgery for me and I am extremely pleased with the results. I will always use her now. She isn't just a surgeon but does filler and laser too. She really takes the time to make sure you are doing the right thing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Klausner for about 10 years for injections. I absolutely trust her and would not go to anyone else. She is a person and an artist and subtle. She is a facial plastic surgeon not full body and I appreciate that functionally focus. I feel I am building a relationship with her so when I decide to get "work done" she will know what is best for me. Lastly she never "pushes" you to treatments or buy products which is refreshing. I trust her which is key - this is my FACE not a pedicure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2020

Excellent & trustworthy, I have been seeing Dr. Klausner for about 10 years for injections. I absolutely trust her and would not go to anyone else. She is a person and an artist and subtle. She is a facial plastic surgeon not full body and I appreciate that functionally focus. I feel I am building a relationship with her so when I decide to get "work done" she will know what is best for me. Lastly she never "pushes" you to treatments or buy products which is refreshing. I trust her which is key - this is my FACE not a pedicure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2020

Excellent results after two unsuccessful rhinoplasty;exceeded my expectation. Also a wonderful Doctor and assistant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2020

reconstructive nasal surgery, Excellent results after two unsuccessful rhinoplasty;exceeded my expectation. Also a wonderful Doctor and assistant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2019

Rhinoplasty: I researched many doctors before I finally found Dr. Klausner. She is wonderful!!! During each of my visits she gives you her undivided attention. She allows you to ask questions,and she is extremely detailed oriented. She is a perfectionist, and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Before and after the surgery she was on point on what I would be experiencing. She called me at home to check on me. Dr. Klausner is superb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 13, 2019

Dr. Klausner is an artist, I have been seeing Dr. Klausner for over years and I am aging backwards. I started with simple non invasive procedures like filler, lasers and Botox. Dr. Klausner did a wonderful job on my upper eye lid surgery (Blephroplasty) and rhinoplasty specifically because the results were natural and I still looked like myself only a better version!!! I highly recommend her to all my friends of all ages. She is a life changer!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 13, 2019

EXCELLENT DOCTOR, Rhinoplasty: I researched many doctors before I finally found Dr. Klausner. She is wonderful!!! During each of my visits she gives you her undivided attention. She allows you to ask questions,and she is extremely detailed oriented. She is a perfectionist, and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Before and after the surgery she was on point on what I would be experiencing. She called me at home to check on me. Dr. Klausner is superb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2019

I have been to see Lee Ann Klausner now 4 times - each time I have been impressed with her engagement, knowledge and the service overall. I would highly recommend her and her suite of services! Try the ultherapy for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 11, 2019

Fantastic! Worth the visit, I have been to see Lee Ann Klausner now 4 times - each time I have been impressed with her engagement, knowledge and the service overall. I would highly recommend her and her suite of services! Try the ultherapy for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Klausner is my number one choice for all of my aesthetic needs!, Dr. Klausner is a rare find in the world of facial aesthetics, Her warm and caring demeanor immediately put me at ease. It is very important for me to maintain a natural look as I age and not appear too done or over-filled. During our consultation, Dr. Klausner took ample time to explain all of the options and why Ultherapy would be a great choice to freshen my appearance at this time. I am thrilled to have someone who really takes the time to give me an honest assessment and really listens to my concerns. During the actual treatment Dr. Klausner was extremely gentle and thorough. I am so thrilled with the results and plan to go back and have Dr. Klausner be my "mirror" for all of my future anti-aging concerns and will definitely choose her when its time to consider a facelift! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Klausner is a rare find in the world of facial aesthetics, Her warm and caring demeanor immediately put me at ease. It is very important for me to maintain a natural look as I age and not appear too done or over-filled. During our consultation, Dr. Klausner took ample time to explain all of the options and why Ultherapy would be a great choice to freshen my appearance at this time. I am thrilled to have someone who really takes the time to give me an honest assessment and really listens to my concerns. During the actual treatment Dr. Klausner was extremely gentle and thorough. I am so thrilled with the results and plan to go back and have Dr. Klausner be my "mirror" for all of my future anti-aging concerns and will definitely choose her when its time to consider a facelift! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2019

Through the various non invasive procedures Dr. Klausner has kept me looking my best into my early 60s. I highly recommend her. Excellent follow up very inviting and comfortable office setting....warm and confident bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2019

I've know Dr Lee Klausner several years. I saw her on consultation a year before I had 'neck lift' platysmoplasty.She was recommended to me by my dermatologist.She spends an extraordinary amount of time explaining procedures, answering questions and discussing options. I had my procedure over a year one-half ago. Her technical surgical skills are superb. I had an uncomplicated recovery with minimal bruising, in large part due to her surgical skills, but also because of the attention she placed on pre-op and post-op regimes. As a health professional, I highly recommend her. She inspired my trust and confidence from my initial consultation through my pre-op, operative and post care.I continue to see her for ultherapy and laser treatments. I cannot count the number times I've raved about her to friends and commented that I wish I could find a general internist with equal clinical, interpersonal and teaching skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2019

I have had several scares with skin cancer and Dr. Klausner has done a fantastic job in minimizing scares to my face and body. She is an excellent listener and takes all the time you need to achieve the best results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr. Klausner is a wonderful doctor. Very attentive and considers all available options based on your particular needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2019

In addition to her expertise and care for detail, Dr. Klausner is incredibly compassionate and attentive. She truly cares for her patients, and actively listens and addresses your particular concerns. She is cautious, ensuring that you are informed at each step, and attentive to your wants throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2019

Dr. Klausner changed my life! After going to multiple doctors who said there was nothing that could be done for me, seeing Dr. Klausner was like a light in my life. She not only took her time to explain everything but also made you feel comfortable when your nerves are at an all time high. Dr. Klausner is an amazing surgeon who pulls off the impossible. I could not be more thankful to have been cared for by one of the best doctors out there. Thank you to Dr. Klausner and her staff for an amazing and life changing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 14, 2019

I've been coming to Lee for years and she listens to my issues and provides clear solutions or options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Klausner is simply the best. She is highly professional and knowledgeable, while at the same time friendly, warm and personable. Her medical judgment is excellent, as is her aesthetic judgment - she brings out my "best self" - natural, with no hint of artifice. She is completely patient-centric, makes the time to understand where I am coming from, and to share her extraordinarily wide-ranging knowledge with me. I look forward to my visits with her, and have always... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 29, 2019

Read about Dr. Klausner in a magazine while at a hair salon, Her approach to making you look your best self was the right fit for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2019

I was sent to Dr. Klausner by a previous surgeon. I had broken my nose, was having trouble breathing, and the cartilage graft that had been previous placed had shifted. Dr. Klausner was extremely thorough, and spent her time examining. I opted to go through with a revision surgery and am very pleased. It's only been two months but my breathing is significantly improved and the graft is no longer visible. She took her time to explain everything in detail so I felt confident, and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2019

Dr. Klausner is extremely professional. She spent a lot of time with me explaining the procedure. Her kind and gentle manner as well as her extensive training and experience led me to chose her to do my surgery. The results are amazing! Wonderful staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2019

Dr. Lee Ann listens to your concerns and with an incredibly gentle touch, provides you with options to enhance your own unique, natural beauty. Her overall style puts you at ease immediately, and you are simply having a conversation with a girlfriend.I trust her implicitly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2018

My experience was better than I had hoped for. I am so pleased that I selected her as I know I will be going to her for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2018

I was very nervous about the surgery beforehand, because I was worried about the severity of the bruising and not looking like myself. As it turned out, I came out of surgery with barely any bruising at all which is unheard of, and Dr. Klausner did an incredible job of improving the look of my nose without making a dramatic change. I highly recommend Dr. Klausner if you are considering a surgical procedure, she is very caring and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Lee Klausner gave me excellent care during my recent procedure/surgery. She clearly set out a course of action during my initial consultation - listening carefully to my concerns and asking me questions all along the way.Dr. Klausner's bedside manner is top-notch and she really made me feel at ease and trust her decision making. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Klausner for over seven years and each and every time I am here its a warm reception, detail description of each and every step are explained and never feel rushed just welcomed each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

Dr. Klausner did a terrific job with my eye lift. I had circles under my eyes and a droopy eyelid but no more. Everyone thinks I am years younger than I am, and the best part is how natural my eyes look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 02, 2018

Dr. Klausner is an experience doctor, she provides the services that one really needs and not wants. She is extremely gentle and I was able to understand every procedure and the reason as to why a particular services was better than the next. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 30, 2018

I had chronic sinusitis for years as a teenager which became so severe it was resistant to most antibiotics. I found Dr. Klausner online and chose her as she was double certified so she could work based on not only internal but external knowledge. I had my surgery in 2013, and have only had one sinus infection since. I also had aesthetic work on my nose done at the same time which looks so natural it could've been the nose I was born with. Dr. Klausner is uniquely knowled... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2018

excellent experience much more confidence and trust worthy surgeon always listens to me and i dont look over done had PRP and ultherapy I look great skin looks amazing after PRP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2018

Dr. Klausner is an amazing doctor/surgeon. She takes time with her patients, listens, makes sure she explains everything in detail, follows up quickly, and is overall amazing at what she does. Her diagnosis was beyond accurate and I didn't even notice I had breathing issues until she brought it up to me. The surgery went well, I had minimal bruising, and my follow-up appointments have been great. I'd recommend her to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 24, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Klausner and her office! She is an absolutely phenomenal surgeon that has not only helped me but helped a friend of mine as well. Her bedside manner is refreshing compared to most doctors here in NYC. She takes a lot of time going through every little detail with you to make sure you know what will be preformed. I was referred to her by another surgeon and I can't thank them enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

30 Something Business Women Looking for Improved Rhino Procedure - I had a rhinoplasty done years ago and was happy with it for the most part. Over time whether my nose or the procedure didn't hold a protruding bump started to become more promiment. I searched for a female doctor that wasn't just heavy into the cosmetic/plastics world. Dr Klausner was down to earth and I couldn't be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

My experience with Dr. Klausner has exceeded all expectations. I first came to Dr. Klausner for a consultant on an upper eyelid lift, which I ultimately proceeded with. Her counsel was balanced, and objective and felt very much like receiving advice from a trusted family member. Since then I have gone to Dr. Klausner for injectables. It's important to me to feel I look natural and she has always offered the best advice and approach to help me achieve that. I also came to Dr. Klausner to do the closure for a Mohs surgery I needed on my face in a delicate area above my mouth. The experience of having to have the skin cancer surgery was upsetting and I was very concerned about scarring. She was the only doctor I would have seen to help with the closure because I trusted her implicitly and knew that while I would never be able to avoid a scar - she would help me achieve the best result possible. On a personal note - she's simply a delightful and warm person and regardless of the reason for your visit - she makes it a very positive experience. Her reception staff is lovely as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

I had a rhinoplasty done years ago and was happy with it for the most part. Over time whether my nose or the procedure didn't hold a protruding bump started to become more promiment. I searched for a female doctor that wasn't just heavy into the cosmetic/plastics world. Dr Klausner was down to earth and I couldn't be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2016

38 Yeard Old Female Happy After Eyelid Surgery - New York - My experience with Dr. Klausner has exceeded all expectations. I first came to Dr. Klausner for a consultant on an upper eyelid lift, which I ultimately proceeded with. Her counsel was balanced, and objective and felt very much like receiving advice from a trusted family member. Since then I have gone to Dr. Klausner for injectables. It's important to me to feel I look natural and she has... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2016

She is very professional and made me feel very much at ease. Having had experience with several top doctors in the cosmetic space, I was very impressed. She is a very good listener and really takes time to understand your needs and explain things. Not only what I recommend her to others, but I already have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2013

I received ultherapy treatment from Dr.Klausner several months ago. She had recommended ultherapy as a new treatment she was offering that could greatly benefit me. I was looking for an overall tighter jaw line. The treatment is not pain-free (more like a sting) but Dr. Klausner was extremely gentle and attentive and I didn't feel the sting so much after a short while. I noticed a slight result right away but it was after a couple of months that I really noticed that my jawline was much more defined- I could really see this when I looked at photos that friends took of me and also when looking at my profile in the mirror. The difference is very noticeable. I have the jawline that I did ten years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2012

Ultherapy - Significant Results - New York, NY - I received ultherapy treatment from Dr.Klausner several months ago. She had recommended ultherapy as a new treatment she was offering that could greatly benefit me. I was looking for an overall tighter jaw line. The treatment is not pain-free (more like a sting) but Dr. Klausner was extremely gentle and attentive and I didn't feel the sting so much after a short while. I noticed a slight... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 30, 2011

Dr. Klausner is the most personable, professional doctor I have ever met. She listens carefully and addresses my concerns each time I've been to see her. The results of her procedures are the most natural and beautiful. Her bedside manner is so reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 21, 2010

She took her time and explained all my questions. She was very knowledgeable and kind. Her office was organized and had every magazine you would ever want to read in the waiting room... but I didn't have to wait at all so I didn't get to read them. The receptionist, Alysa, was very nice and accomodating. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.