Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York, NY M.D., FACS Dr. Lee Ann M. Klausner Face Procedures

Patient Feedback

If you have goals for your personal health and appearance, our caring, qualified staff at the Klausner Institute is passionate about treating patients in and around New York, NY with a variety of health and cosmetic goals. Throughout the years, Lee Ann M. Klausner, MD, PLLC has had the pleasure of receiving reviews from numerous patients who have benefited from the dedicated and passionate support. We encourage you to consult our reviews to learn about the results you can experience.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

"Dr. Klausner is a rare find in the world of facial aesthetics, Her warm and caring demeanor immediately put me at ease. It is very important for me to maintain a natural look as I age and not appear too done or over-filled. During our consultation, Dr. Klausner took ample time to explain all of the options and why Ultherapy would be a great choice to freshen my appearance at this time. I am thrilled to have someone who really takes the time to give me an honest assessment and really listens to my concerns. During the actual treatment Dr. Klausner was extremely gentle and thorough. I am so thrilled with the results and plan to go back and have Dr. Klausner be my "mirror" for all of my future anti-aging concerns and will definitely choose her when its time to consider a facelift!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr Klausner is very well informed and patient, Dr. Klausner did eyelid surgery for me and I am extremely pleased with the results. I will always use her now. She isn't just a surgeon but does filler and laser too. She really takes the time to make sure you are doing the right thing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr. Klausner did eyelid surgery for me and I am extremely pleased with the results. I will always use her now. She isn't just a surgeon but does filler and laser too. She really takes the time to make sure you are doing the right thing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Klausner is my number one choice for all of my aesthetic needs!, Dr. Klausner is a rare find in the world of facial aesthetics, Her warm and caring demeanor immediately put me at ease. It is very important for me to maintain a natural look as I age and not appear too done or over-filled. During our consultation, Dr. Klausner took ample time to explain all of the options and why Ultherapy would be a great choice to freshen my appearance at this time. I am thrilled to have someone who really takes the time to give me an honest assessment and really listens to my concerns. During the actual treatment Dr. Klausner was extremely gentle and thorough. I am so thrilled with the results and plan to go back and have Dr. Klausner be my "mirror" for all of my future anti-aging concerns and will definitely choose her when its time to consider a facelift! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Klausner is a rare find in the world of facial aesthetics, Her warm and caring demeanor immediately put me at ease. It is very important for me to maintain a natural look as I age and not appear too done or over-filled. During our consultation, Dr. Klausner took ample time to explain all of the options and why Ultherapy would be a great choice to freshen my appearance at this time. I am thrilled to have someone who really takes the time to give me an honest assessment and really listens to my concerns. During the actual treatment Dr. Klausner was extremely gentle and thorough. I am so thrilled with the results and plan to go back and have Dr. Klausner be my "mirror" for all of my future anti-aging concerns and will definitely choose her when its time to consider a facelift! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

Dr. Klausner did a terrific job with my eye lift. I had circles under my eyes and a droopy eyelid but no more. Everyone thinks I am years younger than I am, and the best part is how natural my eyes look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

My experience with Dr. Klausner has exceeded all expectations. I first came to Dr. Klausner for a consultant on an upper eyelid lift, which I ultimately proceeded with. Her counsel was balanced, and objective and felt very much like receiving advice from a trusted family member. Since then I have gone to Dr. Klausner for injectables. It's important to me to feel I look natural and she has always offered the best advice and approach to help me achieve that. I also came to Dr. Klausner to do the closure for a Mohs surgery I needed on my face in a delicate area above my mouth. The experience of having to have the skin cancer surgery was upsetting and I was very concerned about scarring. She was the only doctor I would have seen to help with the closure because I trusted her implicitly and knew that while I would never be able to avoid a scar - she would help me achieve the best result possible. On a personal note - she's simply a delightful and warm person and regardless of the reason for your visit - she makes it a very positive experience. Her reception staff is lovely as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2016

38 Yeard Old Female Happy After Eyelid Surgery - New York - My experience with Dr. Klausner has exceeded all expectations. I first came to Dr. Klausner for a consultant on an upper eyelid lift, which I ultimately proceeded with. Her counsel was balanced, and objective and felt very much like receiving advice from a trusted family member. Since then I have gone to Dr. Klausner for injectables. It's important to me to feel I look natural and she has... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.