Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ultherapy® Procedures Near New York, NY

Patient Feedback

If you have goals for your personal health and appearance, our caring, qualified staff at the Klausner Institute is passionate about treating patients in and around New York, NY with a variety of health and cosmetic goals. Throughout the years, Lee Ann M. Klausner, MD, PLLC has had the pleasure of receiving reviews from numerous patients who have benefited from the dedicated and passionate support. We encourage you to consult our reviews to learn about the results you can experience.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

"Dr. Klausner is a rare find in the world of facial aesthetics, Her warm and caring demeanor immediately put me at ease. It is very important for me to maintain a natural look as I age and not appear too done or over-filled. During our consultation, Dr. Klausner took ample time to explain all of the options and why Ultherapy would be a great choice to freshen my appearance at this time. I am thrilled to have someone who really takes the time to give me an honest assessment and really listens to my concerns. During the actual treatment Dr. Klausner was extremely gentle and thorough. I am so thrilled with the results and plan to go back and have Dr. Klausner be my "mirror" for all of my future anti-aging concerns and will definitely choose her when its time to consider a facelift!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2019

I have been to see Lee Ann Klausner now 4 times - each time I have been impressed with her engagement, knowledge and the service overall. I would highly recommend her and her suite of services! Try the ultherapy for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 11, 2019

Fantastic! Worth the visit, I have been to see Lee Ann Klausner now 4 times - each time I have been impressed with her engagement, knowledge and the service overall. I would highly recommend her and her suite of services! Try the ultherapy for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Klausner is my number one choice for all of my aesthetic needs!, Dr. Klausner is a rare find in the world of facial aesthetics, Her warm and caring demeanor immediately put me at ease. It is very important for me to maintain a natural look as I age and not appear too done or over-filled. During our consultation, Dr. Klausner took ample time to explain all of the options and why Ultherapy would be a great choice to freshen my appearance at this time. I am thrilled to have someone who really takes the time to give me an honest assessment and really listens to my concerns. During the actual treatment Dr. Klausner was extremely gentle and thorough. I am so thrilled with the results and plan to go back and have Dr. Klausner be my "mirror" for all of my future anti-aging concerns and will definitely choose her when its time to consider a facelift! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Klausner is a rare find in the world of facial aesthetics, Her warm and caring demeanor immediately put me at ease. It is very important for me to maintain a natural look as I age and not appear too done or over-filled. During our consultation, Dr. Klausner took ample time to explain all of the options and why Ultherapy would be a great choice to freshen my appearance at this time. I am thrilled to have someone who really takes the time to give me an honest assessment and really listens to my concerns. During the actual treatment Dr. Klausner was extremely gentle and thorough. I am so thrilled with the results and plan to go back and have Dr. Klausner be my "mirror" for all of my future anti-aging concerns and will definitely choose her when its time to consider a facelift! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2019

I've know Dr Lee Klausner several years. I saw her on consultation a year before I had 'neck lift' platysmoplasty.She was recommended to me by my dermatologist.She spends an extraordinary amount of time explaining procedures, answering questions and discussing options. I had my procedure over a year one-half ago. Her technical surgical skills are superb. I had an uncomplicated recovery with minimal bruising, in large part due to her surgical skills, but also because of the attention she placed on pre-op and post-op regimes. As a health professional, I highly recommend her. She inspired my trust and confidence from my initial consultation through my pre-op, operative and post care.I continue to see her for ultherapy and laser treatments. I cannot count the number times I've raved about her to friends and commented that I wish I could find a general internist with equal clinical, interpersonal and teaching skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2018

excellent experience much more confidence and trust worthy surgeon always listens to me and i dont look over done had PRP and ultherapy I look great skin looks amazing after PRP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2013

I received ultherapy treatment from Dr.Klausner several months ago. She had recommended ultherapy as a new treatment she was offering that could greatly benefit me. I was looking for an overall tighter jaw line. The treatment is not pain-free (more like a sting) but Dr. Klausner was extremely gentle and attentive and I didn't feel the sting so much after a short while. I noticed a slight result right away but it was after a couple of months that I really noticed that my jawline was much more defined- I could really see this when I looked at photos that friends took of me and also when looking at my profile in the mirror. The difference is very noticeable. I have the jawline that I did ten years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2012

Ultherapy - Significant Results - New York, NY - I received ultherapy treatment from Dr.Klausner several months ago. She had recommended ultherapy as a new treatment she was offering that could greatly benefit me. I was looking for an overall tighter jaw line. The treatment is not pain-free (more like a sting) but Dr. Klausner was extremely gentle and attentive and I didn't feel the sting so much after a short while. I noticed a slight... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.