Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near New York, NY

Patient Feedback

If you have goals for your personal health and appearance, our caring, qualified staff at the Klausner Institute is passionate about treating patients in and around New York, NY with a variety of health and cosmetic goals. Throughout the years, Lee Ann M. Klausner, MD, PLLC has had the pleasure of receiving reviews from numerous patients who have benefited from the dedicated and passionate support. We encourage you to consult our reviews to learn about the results you can experience.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2020

I drove a few hours to see Dr. Klausner for a nonsurgical rhinoplasty and I am truly pleased...beautiful results and so very natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 17, 2020

Best Non Surgical Rhino, I drove a few hours to see Dr. Klausner for a nonsurgical rhinoplasty and I am truly pleased...beautiful results and so very natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2020

"Dr. Klausner is a rare find in the world of facial aesthetics, Her warm and caring demeanor immediately put me at ease. It is very important for me to maintain a natural look as I age and not appear too done or over-filled. During our consultation, Dr. Klausner took ample time to explain all of the options and why Ultherapy would be a great choice to freshen my appearance at this time. I am thrilled to have someone who really takes the time to give me an honest assessment and really listens to my concerns. During the actual treatment Dr. Klausner was extremely gentle and thorough. I am so thrilled with the results and plan to go back and have Dr. Klausner be my "mirror" for all of my future anti-aging concerns and will definitely choose her when its time to consider a facelift!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2019

I have been to see Lee Ann Klausner now 4 times - each time I have been impressed with her engagement, knowledge and the service overall. I would highly recommend her and her suite of services! Try the ultherapy for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 11, 2019

Fantastic! Worth the visit, I have been to see Lee Ann Klausner now 4 times - each time I have been impressed with her engagement, knowledge and the service overall. I would highly recommend her and her suite of services! Try the ultherapy for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Klausner is my number one choice for all of my aesthetic needs!, Dr. Klausner is a rare find in the world of facial aesthetics, Her warm and caring demeanor immediately put me at ease. It is very important for me to maintain a natural look as I age and not appear too done or over-filled. During our consultation, Dr. Klausner took ample time to explain all of the options and why Ultherapy would be a great choice to freshen my appearance at this time. I am thrilled to have someone who really takes the time to give me an honest assessment and really listens to my concerns. During the actual treatment Dr. Klausner was extremely gentle and thorough. I am so thrilled with the results and plan to go back and have Dr. Klausner be my "mirror" for all of my future anti-aging concerns and will definitely choose her when its time to consider a facelift! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Klausner is a rare find in the world of facial aesthetics, Her warm and caring demeanor immediately put me at ease. It is very important for me to maintain a natural look as I age and not appear too done or over-filled. During our consultation, Dr. Klausner took ample time to explain all of the options and why Ultherapy would be a great choice to freshen my appearance at this time. I am thrilled to have someone who really takes the time to give me an honest assessment and really listens to my concerns. During the actual treatment Dr. Klausner was extremely gentle and thorough. I am so thrilled with the results and plan to go back and have Dr. Klausner be my "mirror" for all of my future anti-aging concerns and will definitely choose her when its time to consider a facelift! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2019

I've know Dr Lee Klausner several years. I saw her on consultation a year before I had 'neck lift' platysmoplasty.She was recommended to me by my dermatologist.She spends an extraordinary amount of time explaining procedures, answering questions and discussing options. I had my procedure over a year one-half ago. Her technical surgical skills are superb. I had an uncomplicated recovery with minimal bruising, in large part due to her surgical skills, but also because of the attention she placed on pre-op and post-op regimes. As a health professional, I highly recommend her. She inspired my trust and confidence from my initial consultation through my pre-op, operative and post care.I continue to see her for ultherapy and laser treatments. I cannot count the number times I've raved about her to friends and commented that I wish I could find a general internist with equal clinical, interpersonal and teaching skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2018

excellent experience much more confidence and trust worthy surgeon always listens to me and i dont look over done had PRP and ultherapy I look great skin looks amazing after PRP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

My experience with Dr. Klausner has exceeded all expectations. I first came to Dr. Klausner for a consultant on an upper eyelid lift, which I ultimately proceeded with. Her counsel was balanced, and objective and felt very much like receiving advice from a trusted family member. Since then I have gone to Dr. Klausner for injectables. It's important to me to feel I look natural and she has always offered the best advice and approach to help me achieve that. I also came to Dr. Klausner to do the closure for a Mohs surgery I needed on my face in a delicate area above my mouth. The experience of having to have the skin cancer surgery was upsetting and I was very concerned about scarring. She was the only doctor I would have seen to help with the closure because I trusted her implicitly and knew that while I would never be able to avoid a scar - she would help me achieve the best result possible. On a personal note - she's simply a delightful and warm person and regardless of the reason for your visit - she makes it a very positive experience. Her reception staff is lovely as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2016

38 Yeard Old Female Happy After Eyelid Surgery - New York - My experience with Dr. Klausner has exceeded all expectations. I first came to Dr. Klausner for a consultant on an upper eyelid lift, which I ultimately proceeded with. Her counsel was balanced, and objective and felt very much like receiving advice from a trusted family member. Since then I have gone to Dr. Klausner for injectables. It's important to me to feel I look natural and she has... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2013

I received ultherapy treatment from Dr.Klausner several months ago. She had recommended ultherapy as a new treatment she was offering that could greatly benefit me. I was looking for an overall tighter jaw line. The treatment is not pain-free (more like a sting) but Dr. Klausner was extremely gentle and attentive and I didn't feel the sting so much after a short while. I noticed a slight result right away but it was after a couple of months that I really noticed that my jawline was much more defined- I could really see this when I looked at photos that friends took of me and also when looking at my profile in the mirror. The difference is very noticeable. I have the jawline that I did ten years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2012

Ultherapy - Significant Results - New York, NY - I received ultherapy treatment from Dr.Klausner several months ago. She had recommended ultherapy as a new treatment she was offering that could greatly benefit me. I was looking for an overall tighter jaw line. The treatment is not pain-free (more like a sting) but Dr. Klausner was extremely gentle and attentive and I didn't feel the sting so much after a short while. I noticed a slight... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.